Club’s Annual General Meeting – 11 December 2015 at 7.30pm – all welcome

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of Long Ditton Cricket Club will take place in the Pavilion, Stokes Field, Betts Way, Long Ditton KT6 5HT on Friday 11th December 2015 commencing at 7.30pm. All members are welcome to attend. The agenda is below:

1. Apologies
2. Approval of the 2014 AGM minutes
3. Chairman’s Report
4. Captains’ Reports
5. Colts Reports
6. Treasurer’s Report
7. Hon. Auditor’s Report
8. Subscriptions – Seniors, students and Colts Fees
9. Election of Officers:

Committee Nominations:
President – Les Bond,
Chairman – Nigel Hardy,
Fixture Secretary – Tom Bennett
Hon. Secretary – Frances Rogers
Hon. Treasurers – Richard Smith and Dan Johnston
Welfare Officer – t.b.a
Colts Committee Member – Steve Williams
Committee Members – John Parkins, Philippa Bradley, James Mumford and Michael Hall

Saturday First XI Captain: Ian Antonio
Saturday Second XI Captain: Tom Bennett
Sunday First XI Captain: Matt Baker
Sunday Second XI Captain: Chris Neely

Any other nominations for officers must be received 14 days before the AGM. We would particularly welcome nominations/volunteers for the posts of Welfare Office

10. Any Other Business

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.